التوصيل داخل الكويت 1-2 أيام مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 35 دك - التوصيل للدول الاخرى 1-7 أيام عمل مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 60 د ك

Sweet Hibiscus Curl Defining Gel

Flora & Curl

8.500 KD

التفاصيل

جل لتحديد الكيرلي يتفاعل مع كل خصلة شعر على حدة لإضافة التحكم واللمعان. يتكون من مزيج مغذي للغاية من النباتات النقية. يوفر البانثينول وبروتين الصويا ترطيبًا إضافيًا ، بينما يوفر جذر الخطمي النقي انسياباً غير مسبوق ، ويضيف اللوز الحلو لمعانًا ، مما يجعل كيرلي الشعر أكثر صحة وتحديدًا وأكثر قوة.

إنه مثالي ل ‏wash&go’s ,twist outs ,up-do’s,ponytails,roller sets والكثير . تشجع تركيبة هذا المنتج النباتية والخالية من الكحول تشكيل الكيرلي الفوري ، وتقلل من التطاير ، وتضيف الانسياب الفوري والنعومة لتسريحتك المثالية!

الحجم: 300 مل

الفوائد

يستخرج جذر الخطمي من نبات أصلي في إفريقيا تم استخدامه لعدة قرون لإعداد العلاجات العشبية. له خصائص مرطبة ومهدئة تجعله فعالاً في تنشيط الشعر. يرتبط الصمغ الموجود في جذر الخطمى ببروتينات الشعر ويجعل الشعيرات تبدو أكثر سمكًا وأكثر تحديدًا ، ويعمل كبلسم طبيعي.

زيت اللوز الحلو يساعد على جعل الشعر التالف والباهت أكثر لمعانًا وقوة. إنه أخف من العديد من الزيوت الأخرى ، مما يجعله ممتازًا لحماية الليف إن. نظرًا لخفته ، فهو أيضًا ممتاز للشعر الخفيف. يحتوي على البروتينات والفيتامينات A و B و E ، وكلها تساعد في إضافة لمعان للشعر الجاف والباهت ، وتعمل كعامل مانع للتسرب.

زيت بذور العنب يستخرج من بذور عنب النبيذ. هذا الزيت غني بمضادات الأكسدة وله ملمس خفيف ولن يثقل الشعر. هذا يعني أنه مثالي لمن لديهم أخف وأضعف أنواع الشعر. يعمل كمزيل طبيعي للتطاير ويسد البشرة الخارجية للشعر للمساعدة في الحفاظ على الترطيب ومنع التطاير ومحاربة الأطراف المتقصفة.

بروتين الأرز المتحلل : يزيد من حجم الشعر بشكل مذهل ، لأنه يحتوي بشكل طبيعي على كل من الأحماض الأمينية الموجبة والسالبة الشحنة. الشعر مشحون سلبيا. الأحماض الأمينية موجبة الشحنة في هذه الرابطة البروتينية تتجاذب مع بنية الشعر سالبة الشحنة والأحماض الأمينية سالبة الشحنة الإضافية تتنافر مع بعضها البعض ، مما يمنحك ڤوليوم مذهل.

مستخلص جذر الأرقطيون المستخرج من أوراق وجذور نبات الأرقطيون ، يحتوي على الصمغ والأحماض الدهنية الأساسية لمساعدة الشعر على الاحتفاظ بالترطيب على المدى الطويل.

الارشادات

يوزع بالتساوي على الشعر الرطب أو المبلل. اتركي الشعر ليجف. يمكن أيضًا استخدام الأجهزة المخصصة لذلك للتجفيف بشكل أسرع.

المكونات

Aqua (Distilled Water), (Vegetable) Glycerine, Citrus Peel Pectin, Xanthan Gum, Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow Root) Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Vitus Vinifera (Grapeseed) Oil, Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Hibiscus) Flower Extract, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Polysorbate 20, Nelumbo Nucifera (Lotus) Flower Extract, Arctium Lappa (Burdock) Root Extract, Citric Acid, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Limonene*, Linalool*, *Citral, Natural Aroma** *natural component of essential oils **100% natural essential oils Free from: silicones, sulfates, parabens, drying alcohols, pthalates, petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, mineral oils or artificial colors. Vegan & Cruelty free.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
67%
(4)
33%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
f
fatma alsaffar

عجيب الجل مسكته قويه ويعطي لمعه حق الشعر وصج صج يخفف النفشه حبيته وايد 😍

I
Ifrah
One of my fav. products

I started with using the travel kit of F&C, and their gel is one of my all time favourites. Its got a strong hold, has protein and is light on my fine hair, does not weigh my hair down. x

T
Taiba Alfouzan

Sweet Hibiscus Curl Defining Gel

J
Jory Almutar
𝘽𝙚𝙨𝙩 𝙥𝙧𝙤𝙙𝙪𝙘𝙩 𝙚𝙫𝙚𝙧

𝙄 𝙧𝙚𝙖𝙡𝙡𝙮 𝙡𝙞𝙠𝙚 𝙞𝙩! 𝙞 𝙘𝙖𝙣 𝙨𝙚𝙚 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙧𝙚𝙨𝙪𝙡𝙩 𝙛𝙧𝙤𝙢 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙛𝙞𝙧𝙨𝙩 𝙪𝙨𝙚 𝙢𝙖𝙣𝙮 𝙩𝙝𝙖𝙣𝙠𝙨!!

H
H

Loved it it held my curls very well

Sweet Hibiscus Curl Defining Gel
Flora & Curl

Sweet Hibiscus Curl Defining Gel

Regular price 8.500 KD 0.000 KD

Details

A curl defining gel that interacts with each individual hair strand to add body, control and shine. Formulated with our deeply nourishing blend of pure botanicals. Panthenol and soy protein provide extra conditioning, while pure marshmallow root delivers unprecendented slip, and Sweet Almond adds shine, leaving curls healthier, defined and more enhanced.

It is perfect for your wash & go's, twist-outs, up-do’s, ponytails, roller sets and  more. Our alchohol-free, botanical curl formula encourages instant curl formation, reduces frizz, adds instant slip and softness for your ideal style!

Size: 300 mL 

Benefits

Marshmallow Root comes from a plant native to Africa that has been used for centuries to prepare herbal treatments. It has moisturizing and soothing properties that make it effective for revitalizing hair. The mucilage in marshmallow root binds with hair proteins and makes the strands appear thicker and more defined, acting as a natural conditioner.

Sweet Almond Oil helps damaged and dull hair become shinier & stronger. It's lighter than many other oils, which makes it excellent for leave-in protection. Because of its lightness, it is also excellent for finer hair that gets easily weighed down. It contains proteins and vitamins A, B and E, all of which help add shine to dull, dry hair, working as a sealant. 

Grapeseed Oil comes from the seeds of wine grapes. This oil is rich in antioxidants, has a light texture and won’t weigh hair down. This means it's perfect for those with even the finest, thinnest hair. It works as a natural de-frizz and cuticle sealer to help lock in moisture, tame frizz, and combat split ends.

Hydrolyzed Rice Protein amazingly increases hair volume, since it naturally contains both positively and negatively charged amino acids. Hair is negatively charged. The positively charged amino acids in this protein bond with the negatively charged hair structure and the additional negatively charged amino acids repel each other, creating a volumizing effect.

Burdock Root Extract which is extracted from the leaves and roots of the Burdock plant, contains mucilage and essential fatty acids to help hair retain moisture long term.

Directions

Distribute evenly on wet or damp hair. Allow hair to dry. A hooded dryer, or a diffuser may also be used for faster drying.

Ingredients List

Aqua (Distilled Water), (Vegetable) Glycerine, Citrus Peel Pectin, Xanthan Gum, Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow Root) Powder, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Vitus Vinifera (Grapeseed) Oil, Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Hibiscus) Flower Extract,  Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Polysorbate 20, Nelumbo Nucifera (Lotus) Flower Extract, Arctium Lappa (Burdock) Root Extract, Citric Acid, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract,  Benzyl Alcohol,  Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Limonene*, Linalool*, *Citral, Natural Aroma**

*natural component of essential oils

**100% natural essential oils

Free from: silicones, sulfates, parabens, drying alcohols, pthalates, petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, mineral oils or artificial colors. Vegan & Cruelty free.


More from this collection