التوصيل داخل الكويت 1-2 أيام مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 35 دك - التوصيل للدول الاخرى 1-7 أيام عمل مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 60 د ك

Organic Rose & Honey Cream Conditioner

Flora & Curl

10.000 KD

التفاصيل

مزيج قوي من الزيوت النباتية المغذية التي تغوص في أعماق شعرك لترطيبه من الداخل إلى الخارج وحمايته من الخارج.

يجمع هذا المنتج بين أكثر العناصر الطبيعية لتجديد الرطوبة بما في ذلك ماء الورد العضوي ومسحوق الصبار ، مع مزيج نباتي من العديد من العناصر الغذائية المفيدة والأساسية للشعر الجاف والتالف ، ورائحته طيبة للغاية. اعتني بشعرك فهو متعطش!

يجمع هذا البلسم بين الفوائد المضادة للأكسدة لشاي الكاميليا الأخضر إلى جانب 9 زيوت أخرى وزبدة ، بما في ذلك زيت الكاميليا وزيت الأفوكادو وزيت الزيتون وزبدة الشيا لتقوية واستعادة الترطيب إلى الخصل الجافة.

الحجم: 300 مل

الفوائد

زيت الأفوكادو: رائع لترطيب الشعر الجاف والمتقصف والتالف. يحتوي على العديد من العناصر الغذائية مثل الفيتامينات A و B و D و E والبروتين والأحماض الأمينية والحديد والنحاس والمغنيسيوم وحمض الفوليك ، وكلها مفيدة للتغذية ونمو الشعر. إنه أحد الزيوت القليلة التي يمكنها بالفعل اختراق جذع الشعر وترطيبه ، بدلاً من البقاء على الشعر وتغطيته.

زبدة الشيا: تغذي فروة الرأس والشعر. تبطئ عملية الشيخوخة وتساعد على تقليل تساقط الشعر. تنعم الزبدة الشعر لأنها تصلح البصيلات ، مما يجعل الشعر أكثر ليونه. كما أنها تحمي الشعر من أضرار الحرارة.

ماء الورد العضوي: يحتوي على فيتامينات A و B3 و C و E التي تغذي فروة الرأس وتعزز نمو الشعر. يعيد ترطيب فروة الرأس ، فهو يساعد على استعادة الشعر الجاف ، بينما يحارب التطاير ويضيف اللمعان ، ويترك الشعر لامعًا وناعماً .

زيت الزيتون: يضيف نعومة هائلة ويقوي الشعر عن طريق اختراق جذع الشعر والحفاظ على الترطيب. يساعد على إرجاع الأطراف المتقصفة في مكانها عن طريق تغذية الشعر وتنعيمه من الداخل لأنه يحبس الرطوبة فيه.

بودرة الصبار: تنعم وترطب الشعر ، مما يساعد على استعادة لمعانه وحيويته. تحتوي على الإنزيمات المحللة للبروتين التي تجدد الشعر مع منحه المزيد من المرونة. هذا يساعد على منع التقصف ، وهو أمر أساسي عند محاولة نمو الشعر.

زيت الكاميليا يعمل بشكل مثالي للشعر الجاف لأنه ينعم الطبقة الخارجية للشعر ويعزز لمعانه. يشكل زيت الكاميليا (زيت بذور الشاي) حاجزًا وقائيًا حول الشعر ، مما يمنعه من الجفاف.

الارشادات

بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو ، نشفي الرطوبة الزائدة من الشعر برفق. ضعي البلسم على الشعر مع التركيز على الأطراف. ضعي قبعة الاستحمام واتركيها لمدة 10-15 دقيقة ، ثم اشطفيها جيدًا بالماء وصففيه كالمعتاد.

المكونات

Aqua (Distilled Water), (Vegetable) Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate*, Hydroxypropyltrimonium (Honey), Rosa Damascena (Organic Rose Damask) Flower Water**, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glyceryl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-6 Palmitate/ Succinate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Cetyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Tea Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia (Macadamia) Oil, Abyssinica (Crambe) Seed Oil, Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Powder, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Litsea Cubeba (May Chang) Flower Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citric Acid , Benzyl Benzoate***, Benzyl Salicylate***, Linalool***, Citral***, Geraniol***, Limonene*** *derived from coconut **organic ingredient Free from: silicones, sulfates, parabens, drying alcohols, pthalates, petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, mineral oils or artificial colors. Cruelty free.

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
73%
(8)
18%
(2)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
s
s.k.
Amazing

It was really good. I loved how light it was. I used it after clarifying my hair first. I would recommend it to other people.

S
S.a.
Less tangles

This made my hair soft and easy to detangle, it’s very hydrating i love it.

N
N.

Amazing curls

L
L.T.

Organic Rose & Honey Cream Conditioner

Z
Z.H.

Love it

Organic Rose & Honey Cream Conditioner
Flora & Curl

Organic Rose & Honey Cream Conditioner

Regular price 10.000 KD 0.000 KD

Details

A powerful blend of nourishing plant oils that sink deep into your hair to moisturise from the inside out, and protect from the outside out.

The Rose & Honey Cream Conditioner combines nature's most moisture replenishing actives including organic Rose Water and Aloe Vera Powder, with a botanical combination of many beneficial & essential nutrients for dry and damaged hair, and it smells so good. Tend to your hair, it's thirsty!

This conditioner combines the antioxidant benefits of Camellia Green Tea along with 9 other oils and butters, including Camellia Oil, Avocado Oil, Olive Oil, with Shea Butter to strengthen and restore moisture back to dry strands.

Size: 300 mL 

Benefits

Avocado Oil is great for moisturizing dry, brittle, and damaged hair. It contains many nutrients such as vitamins A, B, D, E, protein, amino acids, iron, copper, magnesium, and folic acid, which are all beneficial for nourishment and hair growth. It's one of few oils that can actually penetrate the hair shaft and moisturize it, rather than sitting on top and coating hair. 

Shea Butter nourishes the scalp and hair. It slows down the aging process and helps to decrease hair loss. The butter softens as it repairs hair follicles, making hair more manageable. It also protects hair against heat damage. 

Organic Rose Flower Water contains vitamins A, B3, C and E which nourish the scalp and promote hair growth. Rehydrating the scalp, it helps restore dry hair, while it fights frizz and adds shine, leaving hair shiny and soft to touch. 

Olive Oil adds immense softness and strengthens hair by penetrating the hair shaft and preserving moisture. It helps to keep split ends at bay by nourishing and softening the hair from the inside as it locks moisture in.

Aloe Vera Powder softens and conditions the hair, helping to restore shine and vitality. It contains proteolytic enzymes which rejuvenate hair while giving it more elasticity. This helps to prevent breakage, which is key when trying to grow out hair. 

Camellia Oil works perfect for dry hair as it smooths down the hair cuticle and promotes shiny hair. Camellia oil (tea seed oil) forms a protective barrier around hair, which prevents it from drying out.

Directions

After shampooing, gently blot excess moisture from hair. Apply conditioner to hair with a focus on the ends. Place a shower cap and leave on for 10-15 minutes, then rinse out thoroughly with water and style as usual.

Ingredients List

Aqua (Distilled Water), (Vegetable) Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate*, Hydroxypropyltrimonium (Honey), Rosa Damascena (Organic Rose Damask) Flower Water**, Behentrimonium Chloride, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Tea Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia (Macadamia) Oil, Abyssinica (Crambe) Seed Oil, Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Powder, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Litsea Cubeba (May Chang) Flower Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citric Acid , Benzyl Benzoate***, Benzyl Salicylate***, Linalool***, Citral***, Geraniol***, Limonene***

*derived from coconut

**organic ingredient

Free from: silicones, sulfates, parabens, drying alcohols, pthalates, petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, mineral oils or artificial colors. Cruelty free.


More from this collection