التوصيل داخل الكويت 1-2 أيام مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 35 دك - التوصيل للدول الاخرى 1-7 أيام عمل مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 60 د ك

Moisture Balance Leave-In Conditioner

Bounce Curl

12.000 KD

التفاصيل

هذا المنتج المركز والقوي (البرايمر وكريم التصفيف) مصمم للتغذية العميقة لخلق شعر قوي ولامع وصحي وناعم. مدعم بخمسة زيوت قديمة من شرق البحر الأبيض المتوسط بما في ذلك ؛ زيت النيرولي المصري ، الجوجوبا ، الزيتون ، الحلبة ، زيت الأرجان والمزيد.
يمكن استخدام هذا الليف إن الفاخر في كل ‏wash &go ويمكن استخدامه كبرايمر تحت أي من منتجات الشعر لتحقيق توازن الترطيب الفائق والحماية اليومية. منتج مركز : ستحتاجين فقط إلى استخدام كمية صغيرة للحصول على نتائج رائعة!

الرائحة

رائحة كريمية آسرة مع نفحات رقيقة من الفواكه الغريبة ، متوازنة مع مزيج فاخر من الياسمين الأبيض وزهور الماغنوليا ، مع خشب الصندل والفانيليا.
* منظفاتنا وعطورنا للشعر مكونه من زيوت عطرية بنسبة 100٪. يمتلك مصفف الشعر لدينا عطرًا من صنع الإنسان وتم صنعه من قبل مؤسسنا. يتكون هذا العطر من مكونات تم اختبارها علميًا ونصفها عبارة عن زيوت مستخرجة من النباتات.

المكونات

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinesis (Jojoba) See oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Olea Europe (Olive) Fruit oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel oil (Argan oil), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Rosa Centifolia (Rose oil), Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Biotin, *Nigella Sativa (Virgin Black Cumin) Oil, Trigonella Foenum-Graecum (Fenugreek) Seed Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance (Phthalate Free). *Certified Organic

Customer Reviews

Based on 18 reviews
89%
(16)
11%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
ر
روان
استخدمته حقي وحق بنتي انصح فيه

Very nice for 4A and 3C

S
Sarah Alsager
Amazing!

Love the Product

T
Taiba Aljaber
Amazing!

I love this leave in moisturizer, it’s light weight and smells good, highly recommend it.

h
hajar alamir

Moisture Balance Leave-In Conditioner

N
Nada Aljasmi

I like it a lot and smells good 😂

Kuwait Delivery in 1 - 2 days with free delivery on orders over 35 KD ~ Worldwide Shipping in 1 - 7 business days with free delivery on orders over 60 KD for the Middle East.

Moisture Balance Leave-In Conditioner

Bounce Curl

12.000 KD

Details

Our ultra-concentrated, powerful leave-in conditioner (primer & styling cream)  is designed for deep nourishment to create strong, shiny, healthy, & soft hair. Infused with 5 Ancient Eastern Mediterranean Oils including; Egyptian Neroli oil, Jojoba, Olive, Fenugreek, Argan oil & more. 

This luxurious leave-in can be used for every wash & go and can be applied as a primer underneath any hair products to achieve extreme moisture balance & daily protection. It is concentrated; you will only need to use a small amount to get great results!   

Scent

Addictive creamy aroma with subtle notes of exotic fruits, balanced with a lush and luxurious blend of white jasmine and magnolia flowers, rounded with sandalwood and vanilla. 

 *Our cleansers & hair perfume have a 100% oil scent. Our stylers have a man-made fragrance that is made by our Founder. The man-made fragrance consists of scientifically tested ingredients & half of them are oils that are extracted from plants. 

Ingredients

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinesis (Jojoba) See oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Olea Europe (Olive) Fruit oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel oil (Argan oil), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Rosa Centifolia (Rose oil), Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Biotin, *Nigella Sativa (Virgin Black Cumin) Oil, Trigonella Foenum-Graecum (Fenugreek) Seed Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance (Phthalate Free). 
*Certified Organic 

Customer Reviews

Based on 19 reviews
89%
(17)
11%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Bashayer AlMayyas

Moisture Balance Leave-In Conditioner

ر
روان
استخدمته حقي وحق بنتي انصح فيه

Very nice for 4A and 3C

S
Sarah Alsager
Amazing!

Love the Product

T
Taiba Aljaber
Amazing!

I love this leave in moisturizer, it’s light weight and smells good, highly recommend it.

h
hajar alamir

Moisture Balance Leave-In Conditioner