التوصيل داخل الكويت 1-2 أيام مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 35 دك - التوصيل للدول الاخرى 1-7 أيام عمل مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 60 د ك

Gel

Holy Curls

10.000 KD

التفاصيل

كيرلي محدد ومثالي كل يوم .
جل مع صمغ طبيعي غني بزيت الباوباب وزيت جوز الهند.

كيفية الاستخدام

* إذا كان شعرك مجعدًا للغاية ويحتاج إلى الكثير من الترطيب ، فابدئي بكريم 03 Curl. *

استخدميه أثناء الاستحمام كجزء من روتين غسيل شعرك اليومي. يعني هذا أن تضعيه بمجرد شطف البلسم بينما يكون شعرك مبللاً. افعلي ذلك بعد تقسيم شعرك لأقسام إذا كان شعرك مجعدًا للغاية للتأكد من أنه يغطي شعرك بالكامل. إذا كان شعرك يحتاج إلى ترطيب إضافي ، اتبعيه باستخدام الزيت المفضل لديك.

مالذي يوجد به ؟

زيت الباوباب
يتم استخراجه من بذور الفاكهة التي تزهر على الأشجار وهو منعم رائع للشعر. يمتصه الشعر بسرعة ويترك الشعر ناعمًا ومرطبًا. غني بالعناصر الغذائية التي تحتوي على أحماض أوميغا الدهنية الثلاثة: أوميغا 3 و 6 و 9 ، بالإضافة إلى بعض الأحماض الدهنية النادرة ومجموعة من الفيتامينات. لذلك تمت تسميتها بشجرة الحياة فهذه التسمية لم تأتي من فراغ.

زيت جوز الهند
مستخلص من لب جوز الهند الناضج بخصائص مطرية ومرطبة. يحافظ على نعومة ولمعان شعرك. ويحافظ على بشرتك أيضا.

جل الصبار
هذا النبات المذهل يعزز لمعان الشعر ورطوبته ويمنع تساقط الشعر وقشرة الرأس في الوقت ذاته.

الزيوت الأساسية
معطرة بالبرتقال الحلو ، دافانا ، لايم ، برغموت ، جريب فروت ، ليمون ، ماندرين برتقال وزيوت زنجبيل.

المكونات

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Xanthan gum, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Oil, Adansonia digitata (Baobab) seed oil, Artemisia pallens (Davana) flower/leaf/stem oil, Citrus aurantifolia (Lime) oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia (Bergamot) fruit oil, Citrus grandis (Grapefruit) peel oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Oil, Citrus nobilis (Mandarin Orange) peel oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Oil, Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil, Gluconolactone, Limonene, (Hydrolyzed corn protein, Hydrolyzed soy protein, Hydrolyzed wheat protein)*, Sodium benzoate, Aloe barbadensis (Aloe Vera) leaf juice, Linalool, Citral, Potassium sorbate *Plant keratin – a blend of vegetable proteins that mimic the amino acids in hair.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kuwait delivery in 1 - 2 days with free delivery on orders over 40 KD ~ GCC delivery in 3 - 5 business days with free delivery on orders over 60 KD.

Gel

Holy Curls

10.000 KD

Details

Perfectly defined curls. Every. Damn. Day.

Gelled with natural gum and enriched with baobab and coconut oil.

How to use:

*If your hair is super curly and needs a lot of moisture, start with the 03 Curl Cream.*

Use in the shower as a part of your wash day routine. This means putting it on as soon as you’ve rinsed your conditioner off while your hair is dripping wet. Do it in sections if your hair is super curly to make sure it’s covering all of your hair. If your hair needs extra moisture follow up with your favourite oil.

What's Inside Me

BAOBAB OIL

Baobab oil is extracted from the seeds of the fruit that blooms on the trees and is an amazing hair conditioner. It absorbs quickly and leaves the hair feeling soft and moisturised. Rich in nutrients containing all three omega fatty acids: omega 3, 6 and 9, as well as some rare fatty acids and a host of vitamins. They don’t call it the Tree of Life for nothing.

COCONUT OIL

Extracted from the kernel of matured coconut with emollient and moisturising properties. Keeps your hair soft and shiny. Keeps your skin on point too.

ALOE VERA LEAF GEL

This amazing plant promotes shine and moisture in hair while preventing hair loss and dandruff.

ESSENTIAL OIL

Fragranced with Sweet orange, Davana, Lime, Bergamot, Grapefruit, Lemon, Mandarin Orange and Ginger oils.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Xanthan gum, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Oil, Adansonia digitata (Baobab) seed oil, Artemisia pallens (Davana) flower/leaf/stem oil, Citrus aurantifolia (Lime) oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia (Bergamot) fruit oil, Citrus grandis (Grapefruit) peel oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Oil, Citrus nobilis (Mandarin Orange) peel oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Oil, Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil, Gluconolactone, Limonene, (Hydrolyzed corn protein, Hydrolyzed soy protein, Hydrolyzed wheat protein)*, Sodium benzoate, Aloe barbadensis (Aloe Vera) leaf juice, Linalool, Citral, Potassium sorbate

*Plant keratin – a blend of vegetable proteins that mimic the amino acids in hair.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)