التوصيل داخل الكويت 1-2 أيام مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 35 دك - التوصيل للدول الاخرى 1-7 أيام عمل مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 60 د ك

Defining Butta

Bounce Curl

11.000 KD

التفاصيل

‏Bounce cirl Defining Butta- منتجات صُنعت بحب لتحصلي على كيرلي رائع!

ماذا يعمل؟

هذا المنتج المرطب 2 في 1 ويستخدم ل Wash & go’s or twist outs ‎خصوصا في نوع الشعر 4a-4c أو الشعر السميك.

‏Bounce Curl Defining Butta غني ببعض من أجود أنواع الزبدة والزيوت في العالم مثل زبدة المورومورو وزيت الباوباب. الزيوت مثل الباوباب سوف تغذي شعرك وتمنحك خصلات ناعمة. تساعد زبدة الشيا وزيت بذور الخروع على الحفاظ على الترطيب لتحديد الخصل.

يتمتع بأعلى مستوى من الترطيب من بين جميع كريماتنا.
يجعل الزيوت تتغلغل داخل جذع الشعر مع تقليل التطاير.
هذا المنتج يمنع فقدان الترطيب ، مما يؤدي إلى wash & go يدوم لفترة أطول.
متعدد المهام فهو يعتبر مرطب ومحدد.
يحسن اللمعان والمرونة.

الرائحة

يتميز العطر برائحة كريمية جذابة مع نفحات رقيقة من الفواكه الغريبة ، متوازنة مع مزيج فاخر من الياسمين الأبيض وزهور ماغنوليا ، مع خشب الصندل والفانيليا.

* منظفاتنا وعطورنا للشعر مكونه من زيوت عطرية بنسبة 100٪. يمتلك مصفف الشعر لدينا عطرًا من صنع الإنسان وتم صنعه من قبل مؤسسنا. يتكون هذا العطر من مكونات تم اختبارها علميًا ونصفها عبارة عن زيوت مستخرجة من النباتات.إنهم يقيمون النظافة على Think Dirty (مشروع يصنف منتجات العناية الشخصية ومكوناتها على سلامتها والتزامها بعدم استخدام العناصر السامة المحتملة).

مادة حافظة جديدة ، لا توجد بها سيليكونات ، لا بارابين ، لا كبريتات ، لا تحتوي على مواد حافظة ، لا تحتوي على DEA / MEA ، ولا توجد تجارب على الحيوانات ، لا تحتوي على بروبيلين أو بوتيلين جليكول. لون آمن ونباتي.

المكونات

Water, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Glycerin, Ricinus communis (Castor) seed oil, Cetyl alcohol, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, Glyceryl stearate, Sorbitan stearate, Biotin, Cetearyl glucoside, Stearyl alcohol, Adansonia digitata (Baobab) seed oil, Astrocaryum murumuru seed butter, Mangifera indica (Mango) seed butter, Brassica oleracea italica (Broccoli) seed oil, Hydroxyethylcellulose, *Nigella sativa (Virgin black cumin) oil, Crambe abyssinica seed oil, Olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, Argania spinosa kernel oil, Trigonella foenum-graecum (fenugreek) seed extract, Rosa centifolia (rose) oil, Citrus aurantium amara (Neroli) oil, Tocopheryl acetate (Vitamin E), Ascorbic acid (Vitamin C), Xanthan gum, Undecylenoyl glycine, Capryloyl glycine, Caprylyl glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance (Phthalate Free). *Certified Organic Clean rating fragrance.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kuwait delivery in 1 - 2 days with free delivery on orders over 40 KD ~ GCC delivery in 3 - 5 business days with free delivery on orders over 60 KD.

Defining Butta

Bounce Curl

11.000 KD

Details

Bounce Curl Defining Butta - Products made with Pure Love to create amazing curls! 

What does it do?

This 2 in 1 moisturizing Defining Butta is used for wash & go’s or twist outs specifically for type 4a-4c hair or thick hair. 

Bounce Curl Defining Butta is enriched with some of the world's finests butters & oils such as Murumuru butter & Baobab oil. Oils like Baobab will nourish & create soft tresses. Shea butter & Castor seed oil will help seal in the moisture to define tresses. 

  • Has the highest level of moisture out of all our creams.
  • Infuses oils within the hair shaft while reducing frizz.
  • Defining Butta seals in the moisture, creating a longer lasting wash & go.
  • Multi-tasker acts as a moisturizer & definer. 
  • Improves shine & elasticity.  
     

Scent

The scent has an addictive creamy aroma with subtle notes of exotic fruits, balanced with a lush and luxurious blend of white jasmine and magnolia flowers, rounded with sandalwood and vanilla.

*Our cleansers & hair perfume have a 100% oil scent. Our stylers have a man-made fragrance created by our Founder. The man-made fragrance consists of scientifically-tested ingredients; half of them are oils that are extracted from plants. They rate clean on Think Dirty (a project that rates personal care products and their ingredients on their safety and commitment to not use potentially toxic elements).

New Preservative, NO silicones, NO parabens, NO Sulfates, NO PEG's, NO DEA/MEA, & NO animal testing, NO Propylene or Butylene Glycols.  Color Safe & Vegan. 

Ingredients

Water, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Glycerin, Ricinus communis (Castor) seed oil, Cetyl alcohol, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, Glyceryl stearate, Sorbitan stearate, Biotin, Cetearyl glucoside, Stearyl alcohol, Adansonia digitata (Baobab) seed oil, Astrocaryum murumuru seed butter, Mangifera indica (Mango) seed butter, Brassica oleracea italica (Broccoli) seed oil, Hydroxyethylcellulose, *Nigella sativa (Virgin black cumin) oil, Crambe abyssinica seed oil, Olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, Argania spinosa kernel oil, Trigonella foenum-graecum (fenugreek) seed extract, Rosa centifolia (rose) oil, Citrus aurantium amara (Neroli) oil, Tocopheryl acetate (Vitamin E), Ascorbic acid (Vitamin C), Xanthan gum, Undecylenoyl glycine, Capryloyl glycine, Caprylyl glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance (Phthalate Free).
*Certified Organic 

Clean rating fragrance. 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)