التوصيل داخل الكويت 1-2 أيام مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 35 دك - التوصيل للدول الاخرى 1-7 أيام عمل مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 60 د ك

Curl Refresh Clay Wash

Flora & Curl

11.000 KD

تفاصيل

هل أنت مستعد لإعطاء فروة رأسك وشعرك نظافة نظيفة بالطريقة الطبيعية؟

رحب بمنظف الطين المهدئ المصنوع من فروة الرأس والمصمم خصيصًا لتجعيد الشعر. لا تتطلع لغسل اليوم؟ سوف تفعل ذلك! قلل الوقت الذي تقضيه في يوم الغسل إلى النصف مع غسول Clay Wash الفريد 2 في 1 المنقي والمكيف.إن الطين الأكثر صلابة في الطبيعة من Moroccan Lava (Rhassoul) Clay و Bentonite Clay ينقيان فروة التراكم بحيث يمكن لشعرك تمتص المنتجات بشكل أفضل ، في حين أن مساحيق الفاكهة من مسحوق جوز الهند العضوي ومسحوق الموز في حالة عميقة جدائل ، لإيجاد علاج لتنعيم الشعر النهائي لتجعيد شعرك.

تمتاز تركيبة التنظيف الفريدة لدينا باللافندر والنعناع والأوكالبتوس. ينظف شعرك بلطف ، ويعيد اللمعان ، والحيوية ، والحيوية إلى أكثر الخيوط الباهتة. يحتاج الشعر إلى التنظيف الطبيعي دون تجريده من الرطوبة والبروتينات الأساسية.

الحجم: 260 جرام


فوائد

- معادن الطين تنقي وتقشر وتمتص الأوساخ والقشور وتتراكم من فروة الرأس

- الموز العضوي والنقي وجوز الهند يخففان تجعيد الشعر بشكل مكثف

- المعادن الدقيقة في زيوت الطين والنعناع تحفز فروة الرأس وتعزز نمو الشعر

- يعزز تعريف تجعيد الشعر بشكل واضح

- مثالي للشعر القذر أو القديم الذي يحتاج إلى التخلص من السموم للسماح للشعر بالاستجابة بشكل طبيعي للمنتجات مرة أخرى

المكونات الرئيسية

طين البنتونيت - أقوى طين علاجي في الطبيعة غني بالمعادن المهدئة لفروة الرأس ، ويرتبط بالسموم ، والزيوت الزائدة والحطام. نحن نستخدم فقط البنتونيت الطين غير المكرر ، المجفف بالشمس.

Moroccan Rhassoul Clay - يحتوي Rhassoul Clay على معادن مغذية لفروة الرأس من السيليكا والمغنيسيوم والبوتاسيوم والكالسيوم وخصائص امتصاص فائقة. ثبت أنه فعال في إزالة السموم وامتصاص الزيوت وإزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة. إنه يأتي من أعماق جبال الأطلس المغربية. يعود استخدام Rhassoul Clay إلى أكثر من ألف عام ، ويستخدمه أولئك الذين يتمتعون بمكانة عالية في روما القديمة ومصر. نحن نستخدم المحاجر الملغومة بشكل طبيعي ، والمجففة بالشمس وغير المعالجة.

مسحوق جوز الهند العضوي - الفيتامينات والأحماض الدهنية الأساسية الموجودة بشكل طبيعي في زيت جوز الهند تغذي فروة الرأس وتساعد على إزالة تراكم الزهم من بصيلات الشعر. تضيف قوة جوز الهند العضوية لمعانًا ولمعانًا ونعومة للشعر ، مما يمنع تكسر الشعر وتقصف الأطراف ، مما يساهم في طول الشعر.

مسحوق الموز العضوي - الموز غني بالبوتاسيوم والزيوت الطبيعية والكربوهيدرات والفيتامينات التي تساعد في تليين الشعر وتحمي مرونة الشعر الطبيعية التي تمنع التقصف والكسر. يخلق الموز قابلية الإدارة والتألق والنمو والتحكم في قشرة الرأس.

الاتجاهات

في وعاء صغير ، امزج 2 ملعقة كبيرة من المسحوق مع 6 ملاعق كبيرة من الماء الدافئ لتنشيط العلاج. يوضع على الشعر والجذور ويترك على الشعر لمدة 10-15 دقيقة تحت غطاء بلاستيكي. ثم شطف جيدا بالماء الدافئ وتندهش!

تلميح: للحصول على أفضل النتائج يوضع على شعر رطب ومتشابك بالفعل وينطبق على الأجزاء الملتوية. تغطية الكتفين بمنشفة.

أين في روتين تجعيد الشعر الخاص بي يذهب غسل الطين؟ قبل الشامبو والتكييف؟ بدلا من الشامبو؟يستخدم غسل الطين لتوضيح الشعر وفروة الرأس ، بدلاً من الشامبو. أحد الأشياء الرائعة حول استخدام الغسيل الفخاري هو أنه اختياري لمتابعة مكيف. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، يمكن أن يترك تجعيد الشعر ناعمًا ولامعًا ومتشابكًا بشكل جيد. يُفضل المستخدم سواء كنت تفعل ذلك أو لا تتابعه باستخدام مكيف.

كم مرة يجب عليك استخدام غسل الطين؟ يمكن استخدامه لتوضيح وترطيب شعرك كل 3-4 أسابيع. إذا كان شعرك جافًا جدًا ، يمكنك استخدامه كل أسبوعين.

ما مقدار الصيغة التي استخدمها لغسل شعري؟ اعتمادًا على احتياجات شعرك وطوله ، ستستخدم ما معدله 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة من تركيبة الطين لكل غسلة.

هل هو مناسب للاستخدام على الشعر المصبوغ؟ لا يُنصح عادةً باستخدام المنتجات المحتوية على الفخار للشعر المصبوغ لأن الامتصاص قد يزيل العلاجات الكيميائية. نوصي باختبار التصحيح قبل الاستخدام.

ما هي فترة التخلص من السموم؟ من الاعتبارات عند الانتقال إلى المطهرات الطبيعية استخدام السيليكون في العديد من العلامات التجارية التجارية. السيليكون والمواد الاصطناعية الأخرى تكسو الشعر مثل البلاستيك لإضفاء الانزلاق والتألق. إذا كنت تستخدم الشامبو أو المكيفات التجارية التي تحتوي على السيليكون ، والكبريتات والمواد الكيميائية القاسية الأخرى لفترة طويلة ، فسوف يحتاج شعرك إلى التخلص من السموم. يعني عدم وجود منظفات قاسية ومواد كيميائية مقترنة بسلامة الطين الطبيعي أنه بعد ثلاثة أشهر من الاستخدام المنتظم ، يجب أن تجد أنك لا تحتاج إلى مكيف منفصل لأن تجعيد شعرك سيصبح طبيعيًا أكثر نعومة بعد غسل الطين.

كيف يختلف غسل الطين عن منتجات التنظيف الأخرى؟ يعتبر غسول الطين لدينا علاجًا نقيًا وطبيعيًا قائمًا على الصلصال ، ويتم طهيه بالطين الطيني المنعش والفواكه الحلوة والزيوت الأساسية العضوية المحفزة لتجعيد الشعر والحنجرة والملفات. لا يحتوي على البتروكيماويات الاصطناعية ، العطور الاصطناعية ، الكبريتات ، السليكون ، الفاعل بالسطح / المنظفات ، الصابون أو الشمع لترك بقايا على الشعر أو فروة الرأس. نظرًا لأن غسول الطين لا يحتوي على صابون أو عوامل رغوة ، فلن يكون هناك رغوة على الإطلاق. يتكون من طين بنتونيت ، طين قوي بشكل لا يصدق ، يمتلك شحنة سالبة (أنيونية). لديها القدرة على إزالة مكيفات ومنتجات الموجبة (الموجبة) التي يمكن أن تتراكم على الشعر وفروة الرأس. الجزيئات الدقيقة تزيد من قوة الامتصاص وسحب الزيوت والسموم والمعادن الثقيلة والشوائب وتحفيز تدفق الدم.

يقوم بمضاعفة العمل: منظفنا من الطين هو تركيبة التخلص من السموم العميقة النظيفة المثالية التي تنظف تجعيد الشعر بلطف ، ولكنها فعالة أثناء ترطيبها وتجديدها دون تجريد الشعر من الرطوبة الأساسية والبروتينات.

قائمة المكونات

طين البنتونيت (البنتونيت) *** ، طين الحمم المغربية (Rhassoul) *** ، مسحوق موسى Sapientum (الموز العضوي) * ، مسحوق حليب Cocos Nucifera (جوز الهند العضوي) * ، خلاصة Acanthopanax Senticosus (الجينسنغ السيبيري) ، مزيج خاص من الأوكالبتوس زيت سميث (الأوكالبتوس) ، زيت النعناع (زيت النعناع) ، زيت لافاندولا أنغوستيفوليا (لافندر) ، جيرانيول ** ، سيترونيلول ** ،  لينانول **

* مكون عضوي

** مكون طبيعي للزيوت العطرية

*** مصدر طبيعي

خالية من: السيليكون ، والكبريتات ، البارابين ، تجفيف الكحول ، الفثالات ، البتروكيماويات ، عطور اصطناعية أو زيوت معدنية أو ألوان صناعية. نباتي وخالي من القسوة.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.A.

Curl Refresh Clay Wash
Curl Refresh Clay Wash
Flora & Curl

Curl Refresh Clay Wash

Regular price 11.000 KD 0.000 KD

Details

Ready to give your scalp and hair a clean break the natural way?

Say hello to our scalp soothing clay-based cleanser specially made for curls. Not looking forward to wash day? You will with this! Cut the time you spend on washday in half with our unique 2-in-1 purifying and conditioning Clay Wash. Nature's most healing earth clays of Morrocan Lava (Rhassoul) Clay and Bentonite Clay purify the scalp of build-up so that your hair can absorb products better, while fruit powders of organic Coconut and Banana powder deep condition overworked strands, to create the ultimate hair softening treatment for your curls.

Our unique cleansing formula is infused with Lavender, Peppermint and Eucalyptus. It gently cleanses your hair, bringing shine, definition and vitality back to even the dullest strands. Hair needs to be cleansed naturally without stripping it of essential moisture and proteins.

Size: 260 g


Benefits

- Clay minerals purify, exfoliate and absorb dirt, flakiness and build-up from the scalp

- Organic & pure banana and coconut intensely softens curls

- Micro minerals in clays and mint oils stimulate scalp and promote hair growth

- Visibly enhances curl definition

- Perfect for dirty or old hair in need of a build up detox to allow hair to respond naturally to products again

Key Ingredients

Bentonite Clay - Nature's most powerful healing clay rich in scalp soothing minerals, binds to toxins, excess oil and debris. We only use unrefined, sun-dried Bentonite Clay.

Morrocan Rhassoul Clay - Rhassoul Clay contains scalp nourishing minerals of silica, magnesium, potassium, calcium and superior absorption properties. It’s been shown to be effective at detoxifying, absorbing oils and removing dead skin cells. It comes from deep beneath the Atlas Mountains of Morocco. The use of Rhassoul Clay dates back over a thousand years, used by those of high status in ancient Rome and Egypt. We use naturally quarry mined, sun-dried and untreated.

Organic Coconut Powder - The vitamins and essential fatty acids naturally found in coconut oil nourish the scalp and help to remove sebum build-up from hair follicles. Our organic Coconut power adds luster, shine and softness to the hair, preventing hair breakage and split ends, contributing to hair length.

Organic Banana Powder - Banana is rich in potassium, natural oils, carbohydrates and vitamins which help in softening the hair and protects the hair’s natural elasticity preventing split ends and breakage. Banana creates manageability, shine, growth and controls dandruff.

Directions

In a small bowl, mix 2 tbsp of the powder with 6 tbsp of warm water to freshly activate the treatment. Apply to hair and roots, and let sit on hair for 10-15 minutes under a plastic cap. Then rinse thoroughly with warm water and be amazed!

Tip: For best results apply on damp, already detangled hair and apply to twisted sections. Cover shoulders with towel.

Where in my curl routine does a clay wash go? Before shampoo and conditioning? Instead of shampoo? The clay wash is used to clarify the hair and scalp, in place of a shampoo. One of the great things about using a clay wash is that it's optional to follow up with a conditioner. When used alone it can leave curls soft, shiny, and nicely detangled. Whether you do, or do not follow up with a conditioner is a user preference.

How often should you use the clay wash? It can be used to clarify and condition your hair every 3-4 weeks. If your hair is extra dry, you can use it every 2 weeks.

How much of the formula do I use to wash my hair? Depending on your hair needs and length, you will use an average of 2-3 tablespoons of clay formula for each wash.

Is it suitable for use on colour-treated hair? Clay containing products are not usually recommended for colour-treated hair since the absorption may remove chemical treatments. We recommend patch testing before use.

What is the detox period? A consideration when transitioning to natural cleansers is the use of silicones in many commercial brands. Silicone and other artificial substances coat the hair much like plastic to give it slip and shine. If you have been using commercial shampoos or conditioners containing silicones, sulfates and other harsh chemicals for a long time, your hair will need to detox. The absence of harsh detergents and chemicals combined with the goodness of natural clay means that after three months of regular use, you should find that you don't need a separate conditioner as your curls will naturally feel softer after a clay wash.

How is the clay wash different from other cleansing products? Our Clay Wash is a pure, all natural, clay-based clarifying treatment, concocted with earth's softening clays, sweet fruits and stimulating organic essential oils for curls, kinks and coils. It contains no synthetic petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, sulphates, silicones, surfactants/detergents, soap or wax to leave a residue on the hair or scalp. As the Clay Wash contains no soaps or foaming agents, there will be no lather at all. It is formulated with Bentonite clay, an incredibly powerful clay, possessing a negative charge (anionic). It has the ability to remove positively charged (cationic) conditioners and products that can build up on the hair and scalp. Micro molecules supercharge absorption power, pulling oils, toxins, heavy metals and impurities and stimulating blood flow.

It does double the job: Our clay-based cleanser is the perfect deep clean detox formula that cleans your curls gently, yet effectively while it conditions and replenishes it without stripping curls of essential moisture and proteins.

Ingredients List

Bentonite (Bentonite) Clay***, Moroccan Lava (Rhassoul) Clay***, Musa Sapientum (Organic Banana) Powder*, Cocos Nucifera (Organic Coconut) Milk Powder*, Acanthopanax Senticosus (Siberian Ginseng) Extract, Proprietary blends of Eucalyptus Smithii (Eucalyptus) Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Geraniol**, Citronellol**,  Linanool**

*organic ingredient

**natural component of essential oils

***naturally sourced

Free from: silicones, sulfates, parabens, drying alcohols, pthalates, petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, mineral oils or artificial colors. Vegan & Cruelty free.


More from this collection