التوصيل داخل الكويت 1-2 أيام مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 35 دك - التوصيل للدول الاخرى 1-7 أيام عمل مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 60 د ك

Cream

Holy Curls

10.000 KD

التفاصيل

سر كيرلي الشعر المذهل؟ انا طبعا. مصنوع من زيت الباوباب والكوكولوف - ويعرف أيضًا باسم زيت جوز الهند - وزبدة الشيا ، سأحافظ على ترطيب الشعر والكيرلي الخاص بكِ سيكون رائعاً.

كيفية الاستخدام

استخدميه أثناء الاستحمام كجزء من روتين غسيل الشعر. يعني هذا أن تضعيه بمجرد شطف البلسم بينما يكون شعرك مبللاً. افعلي ذلك بعد تقسيم شعرك لأجزاء إذا كان شعرك مجعدًا للغاية للتأكد من أنه يغطي شعرك بالكامل. اتبعيه باستخدام 04 Gel إذا كنتِ تريدين تثبيتًا إضافيًا. لمزيد من الترطيب ، اتبعيه باستخدام الزيت المفضل لديك.

مالذي يوجد به ؟

زيت الباوباب
يتم استخراجه من بذور الفاكهة التي تزهر على الأشجار وهو منعم رائع للشعر. يمتصه الشعر بسرعة ويترك الشعر ناعمًا ومرطبًا. غني بالعناصر الغذائية التي تحتوي على أحماض أوميغا الدهنية الثلاثة: أوميغا 3 و 6 و 9 ، بالإضافة إلى بعض الأحماض الدهنية النادرة ومجموعة من الفيتامينات. لذلك تمت تسميتها بشجرة الحياة فهذه التسمية لم تأتي من فراغ.

زيت جوز الهند
مستخلص من لب جوز الهند الناضج بخصائص مطرية ومرطبة. يحافظ على نعومة ولمعان شعرك. ويحافظ على بشرتك أيضا.

زبدة الشيا
مطري رائع للبشرة والشعر يحتوي على مستويات عالية من الأحماض الدهنية الأوليك التي لها خصائص علاجية للجلد.

مستخلص يوكا
مستخلص طبيعي مركز من نبات موهافي يوكا. وهو مرطب يحتوي على مادة الصابونين الطبيعية التي يمكن استخدامها كمنظف طبيعي. يهدئ ويغذي فروة الرأس ويقول البعض إنه يعالج قشرة الرأس ويعزز نمو الشعر.

الزيوت الأساسية
معطرة بالبرتقال الحلو ، دافانا ، لايم ، برغموت ، جريب فروت ، ليمون ، ماندرين برتقال وزيوت زنجبيل.

المكونات

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Oleyl erucate, Ethyl Macadamiate, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter, Adansonia digitata (Baobab) seed oil, Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetearyl alcohol, (Hydrolyzed corn protein, Hydrolyzed soy protein, Hydrolyzed wheat protein)* Hydroxyethylcellulose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Artemisia pallens (Davana) flower/leaf/stem oil, Citrus aurantifolia (Lime) oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia (Bergamot) fruit oil, Citrus grandis (Grapefruit) peel oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Oil, Citrus nobilis (Mandarin Orange) peel oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Oil, Glyceryl caprylate, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Oil, Limonene, Potassium sorbate, Citric acid, Tocopherol, Linalool, Citral, Malic Acid *Plant keratin – a blend of vegetable proteins that mimic the amino acids in hair.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Shaikha Alsultan
Well done

Nice website and fast delivery 👌🏻

M
Mariam Alhudher
Best Restart Journey Ever!

I have curly hair and I used to put random creams on my hair and my curls literally gave up on me which made the frizz insane. But after I decided to throw all of my old cream bottles away and purchased from the Shop Curls, my curls became my best buddies and my crown! the cream helped my curls get in shape in no time while preventing any frizz from happening!

Kuwait delivery in 1 - 2 days with free delivery on orders over 40 KD ~ GCC delivery in 3 - 5 business days with free delivery on orders over 60 KD.

Cream

Holy Curls

10.000 KD

Details

The secret to amazing curls? Me of course. Made with baobab oil, cocolove – aka coconut oil – and shea butter, I’ll keep moisture on lock and your curls poppin’ like pink champagne.

How to use:

Use in the shower as a part of your wash routine. This means putting it on as soon as you’ve rinsed your conditioner off while your hair is dripping wet. Do it in sections if your hair is super curly to make sure it’s covering all of your hair. Follow up with the 04 Gel if you want extra hold. For extra moisture, follow up with your favourite oil.

What's Inside Me

BAOBAB OIL

Baobab oil is extracted from the seeds of the fruit that blooms on the trees and is an amazing hair conditioner. It absorbs quickly and leaves your hair feeling soft and moisturised. Rich in nutrients containing all three omega fatty acids: omega 3, 6 and 9, as well as some rare fatty acids and a host of vitamins.

They don’t call it the Tree of Life for nothing

COCONUT OIL

Extracted from the kernel of matured coconut with emollient and moisturising properties. Keeps your hair soft and shiny. Keeps your skin on point too.

SHEA BUTTER

An amazing skin and hair emollient containing high levels of oleic fatty acid and skin healing properties.

YUCCA EXTRACT

Concentrated natural extract of the Mohave Yucca Plant. It is an emollient that contains natural saponins which can be used as a natural cleanser. It soothes and nourishes the scalp and some say it cures dandruff and promotes hair growth.

ESSENTIAL OILS

Fragranced with Sweet orange, Davana, Lime, Bergamot, Grapefruit, Lemon, Mandarin Orange and Ginger oils.


Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Oleyl erucate, Ethyl Macadamiate, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter, Adansonia digitata (Baobab) seed oil, Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetearyl alcohol, (Hydrolyzed corn protein, Hydrolyzed soy protein, Hydrolyzed wheat protein)* Hydroxyethylcellulose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Artemisia pallens (Davana) flower/leaf/stem oil, Citrus aurantifolia (Lime) oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia (Bergamot) fruit oil, Citrus grandis (Grapefruit) peel oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Oil, Citrus nobilis (Mandarin Orange) peel oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Oil, Glyceryl caprylate, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Oil, Limonene, Potassium sorbate, Citric acid, Tocopherol, Linalool, Citral, Malic Acid

*Plant keratin – a blend of vegetable proteins that mimic the amino acids in hair.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)