التوصيل داخل الكويت 1-2 أيام مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 35 دك - التوصيل للدول الاخرى 1-7 أيام عمل مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 60 د ك

Conditioner

Holy Curls

10.000 KD

التفاصيل

. رطبي شعرك . وقومي بتنعيمه
فالحياة أقصر من أن تقلقي بشأن كيرلي الشعر الجاف.
مصنوع من زيت الباوباب وزبدة الكابواسو للحفاظ على كيرلي الشعر ناعمًا.
مشتق من النبات بالكامل ولم يتم اختباره على الأرانب.

كيفية الاستخدام

كبلسم مرطب: قرمي بوضعه على الشعر واتركيه لمدة دقيقة أو دقيقتين ثم اشطفيه.

كعلاج أعمق: اتركيه على الشعر لفترة أطول. شغلي الموسيقى. قومي بتسخين الحمام ودعي البخار يملأ المكان لكي يعمل بسحره في شعرك.

كبديل للشامبو: استخدميه تمامًا كما تفعلي مع الشامبو. دلكي به الشعر وفروة الرأس. اشطفيه لإزالة تراكمات المنتج، لكن حافظي على الترطيب.

مالذي يوجد به ؟

زيت الباوباب
يتم استخراجه من بذور الفاكهة التي تزهر على الأشجار وهو منعم رائع للشعر. يمتصه الشعر بسرعة ويترك الشعر ناعمًا ومرطبًا. غني بالعناصر الغذائية التي تحتوي على أحماض أوميغا الدهنية الثلاثة: أوميغا 3 و 6 و 9 ، بالإضافة إلى بعض الأحماض الدهنية النادرة ومجموعة من الفيتامينات. لذلك تمت تسميتها بشجرة الحياة فهذه التسمية لم تأتي من فراغ.

زبدة الكوبوا
هذه الفاكهة الأمازونية الرائعة هي واحدة من أقوى المرطبات الطبيعية. يتم عصر الزبدة من بذور الشجرة وهي قريبة من زبدة الكاكاو. يحافظ على الأشياء ناعمة وطرية عن طريق المحافظة على الترطيب مع تعزيز اللمعان الصحي.

مستخلص يوكا
مستخلص طبيعي مركز من نبات موهافي يوكا. وهو مرطب يحتوي على مادة الصابونين الطبيعية التي يمكن استخدامها كمنظف طبيعي. يهدئ ويغذي فروة الرأس ويقول البعض إنه يعالج قشرة الرأس ويعزز نمو الشعر.

الزيوت الأساسية
معطرة بالبرتقال الحلو ، دافانا ، لايم ، برغموت ، جريب فروت ، ليمون ، ماندرين برتقال وزيوت الزنجبيل.

المكونات

Aqua (Water), Behentrimonium Chloride, Quaternium-87, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Potato Starch Modified, Cetearyl alcohol, Glycerin, Ethyl Macadamiate,Gluconolactone, Artemisia pallens (Davana) flower/leaf/stem oil, Citrus aurantifolia (Lime) oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia (Bergamot) fruit oil, Citrus grandis (Grapefruit) peel oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Oil, Citrus nobilis (Mandarin Orange) peel oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Oil, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Oil, Limonene, Ximenia Americana (Ximenia) Seed Oil, Propylene glycol, Panthenol, Salix Alba (Willow) Leaf Extract, Yucca Schidigera Leaf/Root/Stem Extract, (Hydrolyzed corn protein, Hydrolyzed soy protein, Hydrolyzed wheat protein)*, Adansonia digitata (Baobab) seed oil, Sodium benzoate, Theobroma Grandiflorum (Cupuaçu) Seed Butter, Tocopherol, Malic Acid *Plant keratin – a blend of vegetable proteins that mimic the amino acids in hair.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kuwait delivery in 1 - 2 days with free delivery on orders over 40 KD ~ GCC delivery in 3 - 5 business days with free delivery on orders over 60 KD.

Conditioner

Holy Curls

10.000 KD

Details

Slick on. Moisture in.
Release the tension. Smoothen it out.
Because life is too short to worry about dry curls.

Made with baobab oil and cupuaçu butter to keep your curls as soft as a babes bum.

Totally plant derived and never tested on bunnies.

How to use:

As a moisturising conditioner: smooth through, leave in for a minute or two. Rinse out. Done.

As a deeper treatment: Leave in hair for longer. Turn the music up. Sing along. Steam up the bathroom and let the steam work its magic in your hair.

As a co-wash: Use just like you would a shampoo. Massage through hair and scalp. Rinse out to remove product buildup, but retain moisture.

What's Inside Me

BAOBAB OIL

Baobab oil is extracted from the seeds of the fruit that blooms on the trees and is an amazing hair conditioner. It absorbs quickly. It leaves your hair feeling soft and moisturised. Rich in nutrients containing all three omega fatty acids: omega 3, 6 and 9, as well as some rare fatty acids and a host of vitamins.

They don’t call it the Tree of Life for nothing.

CUPUAÇU BUTTER

This Amazonian superfruit is one of nature’s most powerful moisturisers. The butter is pressed from the seeds of the tree and is a close relative of Cocoa butter. Keeps things smooth and soft by locking in moisture while promoting a healthy shine.

YUCCA EXTRACT

Concentrated natural extract of the Mohave Yucca Plant. It is an emollient that contains natural saponins which can be used as a natural cleanser. It soothes and nourishes the scalp and some say it cures dandruff and promotes hair growth.

ESSENTIAL OILS

Fragranced with Sweet orange, Davana, Lime, Bergamot, Grapefruit, Lemon, Mandarin Orange and Ginger oils.



Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Behentrimonium Chloride, Quaternium-87, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Potato Starch Modified, Cetearyl alcohol, Glycerin, Ethyl Macadamiate,Gluconolactone, Artemisia pallens (Davana) flower/leaf/stem oil, Citrus aurantifolia (Lime) oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia (Bergamot) fruit oil, Citrus grandis (Grapefruit) peel oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Oil, Citrus nobilis (Mandarin Orange) peel oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Oil, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Oil, Limonene, Ximenia Americana (Ximenia) Seed Oil, Propylene glycol, Panthenol, Salix Alba (Willow) Leaf Extract, Yucca Schidigera Leaf/Root/Stem Extract, (Hydrolyzed corn protein, Hydrolyzed soy protein, Hydrolyzed wheat protein)*, Adansonia digitata (Baobab) seed oil, Sodium benzoate, Theobroma Grandiflorum (Cupuaçu) Seed Butter, Tocopherol, Malic Acid 

*Plant keratin – a blend of vegetable proteins that mimic the amino acids in hair.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)