التوصيل داخل الكويت 1-2 أيام مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 35 دك - التوصيل للدول الاخرى 1-7 أيام عمل مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 60 د ك

Avocado & Rose Oil Clump and Define Cream

Bounce Curl

10.800 KD سعر عادي 12.000 KD

التفاصيل

هذا المنتج هو كريم فاخر متعدد الاستخدامات يترك على الشعر ويثبت شعرك برفق وينعمه في نفس الوقت. سوف يمنحك الڤوليوم والشعور بخفة الوزن. تشمل المكونات 10 زيوت غريبة من الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا ومنطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط مثل ؛ زيت الحبة السوداء العضوي ، الأفوكادو ، الزيت المصري الحبشي ، الورد المغربي ، زيت الأرغان والمزيد! هو منتج مركز: ستحتاجين فقط إلى استخدام كمية صغيرة للحصول على نتائج رائعة! هذه الجرة ستستمر لفترة من الوقت!

* قد تختلف المكونات الطبيعية في اللون والقوام.

من أجل: الشعر المموج ، الشعر الكيرلي ، الشعر السوبر كيرلي

الرائحة

الرائحة مصنوعة من رائحة كريمية آسرة مع نفحات رقيقة من الفواكه الغريبة ، متوازنة مع مزيج فاخر من الياسمين الأبيض وزهور ماغنوليا ، محاط بخشب الصندل والفانيليا.

* منظفاتنا وعطورنا للشعر مكونه من زيوت عطرية بنسبة 100٪. يمتلك مصفف الشعر لدينا عطرًا من صنع الإنسان وتم صنعه من قبل مؤسسنا. يتكون هذا العطر من مكونات تم اختبارها علميًا ونصفها عبارة عن زيوت مستخرجة من النباتات.

خالي من البروتين. خالٍ من السيليكون والبارابين والكبريتات و PEG's و DEA / MEA والبروبيلين جليكول والفورمالديهايد والفثالات، لم تتم تجربته على الحيوانات. لون آمن ونباتي.

المكونات

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cetrimonium Chloride, VP VA/Copolymer, Sorbitol, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Rosa Cetifolia (Rose) Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed oil, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, *Nigella Sativa (Virgin Black Cumin) Oil, Trigonella Foenum-Graecum (Fenugreek) Seed Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) seed oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance. *Certified Organic.

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
100%
(8)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Huda
Best curl cream

Very light and great definition

N
N d
So. Much. Definition.

The curliest my hair has been in a while. I also have bouncecurl’s leave in conditioner and I can seriously see a difference in definition with the cream. Both are great, but the cream is 10/10 when you want big defined clumps. More shrinkage with the cream, but that’s expected with definition.

Z
Zainab
Amazing

I love its smells great and does the job🙌🏼Would definitely reorder

D
Dana G
I’ve found the one!

I’ve used so many styling products and this one is a winner. It’s light and doesn’t dry out my hair.

O
Ohoud Saud

Avocado & Rose Oil Clump and Define Cream



⏳ SHOP CURLS 3RD ANNIVERSARY SALE ENDS IN {timer}

Kuwait delivery in 1 - 2 days with free delivery on orders over 40 KD ~ GCC delivery in 3 - 7 business days with free delivery on orders over 60 KD.

Avocado & Rose Oil Clump and Define Cream

Bounce Curl

12.000 KD

Sold Out

Details

The Define Cream is a multi-purpose luxurious leave-in cream that will lightly hold & soften your hair at the same time. It will give you VOLUME & feel light weight. Ingredients include 10 exotic oils from the Middle East, North Africa & the Mediterranean areas such as; Organic Black Seed Oil, Avocado, Egyptian Abyssinian oil, Moroccan Rose, Argan oil & more! It is concentrated; you will only need to use a small amount to get great results! This jar is going to last you a while! 

*Natural ingredients may vary in color and consistency.

For: Wavy Hair, Curly Hair, Super Curly Hair

Scent 

The scent is made of addictive creamy aroma with subtle notes of exotic fruits, balanced with a lush and luxurious blend of white jasmine and magnolia flowers, rounded with sandalwood and vanilla.

 *Our cleansers & hair perfume have a 100% oil scent. Our stylers have a man-made fragrance that is made by our Founder. The man-made fragrance consists of scientifically tested ingredients & half of them are oils that are extracted from plants.

Protein free. NO Silicones, Parabens, Sulfates, PEG's, DEA/MEA, Propylene Glycol, Formaldehydes, Phthalates, Animal Testing & JUNK. Color Safe & Vegan.

Ingredients

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cetrimonium Chloride, VP VA/Copolymer, Sorbitol, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Rosa Cetifolia (Rose) Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed oil, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, *Nigella Sativa (Virgin Black Cumin) Oil, Trigonella Foenum-Graecum (Fenugreek) Seed Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) seed oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance. 

*Certified Organic.