التوصيل داخل الكويت 1-2 أيام مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 35 دك - التوصيل للدول الاخرى 1-7 أيام عمل مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 60 د ك

Alcohol-Free HairSpray

Bounce Curl

10.500 KD

نفذت الكمية

التفاصيل

ماذا يعمل ؟

الحجم: 6 أونصة
هذا المنتج هو مثبت للشعر متوسط إلى قوي. مدعم بزيت الحبة السوداء العضوي ، وبروتين القمح المتحلل ، ومستخلص أوراق الألوة باربادنسيس ، وخلاصة جذر الجينسنغ ، وخلاصة المريمية ، وزيت Boswellia Carterii. إنه مثالي لكل أوقات السنة ، ويعمل بشكل جيد في البيئات الرطبة في الصيف. يوزع هذا المنتج على الشعر بالتساوي ، لكن تذكر أنك تحتاج فقط إلى اثنتين أو ثلاث رشات (يتم رشها على بعد 6 بوصات من شعرك) للحصول على نتيجة جيدة. يعني استخدام الكمية المناسبة من Bounce Curl HairSpray أنك ستحصل على الثبات الصحيح دون الحاجة إلى استخدام الكثير من المنتجات! سيستمر رذاذ الشعر هذا معك لفترة طويلة.
* قد تختلف المكونات الطبيعية في اللون والقوام.

الرائحة

الرائحة مصنوعة من رائحة كريمية آسراه مع نفحات رقيقة من الفواكه الغريبة ، متوازنة مع مزيج فاخر من الياسمين الأبيض وزهور ماغنوليا ، محاط بخشب الصندل والفانيليا.

* منظفاتنا وعطورنا للشعر مكونه من زيوت عطرية بنسبة 100٪. يمتلك مصفف الشعر لدينا عطرًا من صنع الإنسان وتم صنعه من قبل مؤسسنا. يتكون هذا العطر من مكونات تم اختبارها علميًا ونصفها عبارة عن زيوت مستخرجة من النباتات.

المكونات

Ingredient list for Bounce Curl Light creme gel (updated August 2017): Water, Octylacrylamide Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacyrlate Copolymer, Heptyl Glucoside, Panthenol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Extract, *Nigella Sativa (Virgin Black Cumin) Oil. Boswellia Carterii Oil, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Fragrance, Citric Acid. *Certified Organic

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kuwait Delivery in 1 - 2 days with free delivery on orders over 35 KD ~ Worldwide Shipping in 1 - 7 business days with free delivery on orders over 60 KD for the Middle East.

Alcohol-Free HairSpray

Bounce Curl

10.500 KD

Sold Out

Details

Size: 6 oz 

What does it do?

Bounce Curl HairSpray is a medium-to-strong hold hairspray. It is Infused with Organic Black Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Sage Extract & Boswellia Carterii Oil. It is perfect for any time of year, and works well in the humid environments of summer. Our ultra-fine mister distributes hair spray evenly, but remember that you only need two or three spritzes (sprayed 6 inches from your hair) to get a good result. Using the right amount of Bounce Curl HairSpray means you will get the right hold without having to use lots of product! This hair spray is a big bang for your buck because it will last you a long time.  

*Natural ingredients may vary in color and consistency.

 

 Scent

The scent is made of addictive creamy aroma with subtle notes of exotic fruits, balanced with a lush and luxurious blend of white jasmine and magnolia flowers, rounded with sandalwood and vanilla.

 *Our cleansers & hair perfume have a 100% oil scent. Our stylers have a man-made fragrance that is made by our Founder. The man-made fragrance consists of scientifically tested ingredients & half of them are oils that are extracted from plants. 

 Ingredients

Ingredient list for Bounce Curl Light creme gel (updated August 2017): 

Water, Octylacrylamide Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacyrlate Copolymer, Heptyl Glucoside, Panthenol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Extract, *Nigella Sativa (Virgin Black Cumin) Oil. Boswellia Carterii Oil, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Fragrance, Citric Acid. 
*Certified Organic

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)