التوصيل داخل الكويت 1-2 أيام مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 35 دك - التوصيل للدول الاخرى 1-7 أيام عمل مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 60 د ك

African Citrus Superfruit Shampoo

Flora & Curl

8.000 KD

تفاصيل

يخلق هذا الشامبو النباتي لتجعيد الشعر رغوة تنشيطية عميقة لتنظيف تجعيد الشعر بلطف وتخليصه من الشوائب والتراكم ، مع تنشيط التجعيد واستعادة لمعانه وحيويته. إن التسريب الطبيعي للمنظفات المشتقة من جوز الهند ، وتقوية بروتينات القمح وموازنة فروة الرأس تعمل زيوت فاكهة اليوسفي جميعها على جعل فروة رأسك تشعر بالانتعاش والنظافة.

الحجم: 300 مل

فوائد

يحتوي هذا الشامبو العلاجي والمنشط للشعر على تجعيد نباتي غني بزيت اللوز الحلو وزيت الأرغان مع مزيج من زيوت الفاكهة الحمضية النقية الغنية بفيتامين ج لتنظيم إنتاج الزيوت الطبيعية واستعادة  التوازن لفروة الرأس.

التركيبة المثالية متعددة المهام للشعر وفروة الرأس الجافة والمملة والتالفة

المكونات الرئيسية

محمل بمزيج من زيوت الحمضيات المقطرة بالبخار ، عالية في فيتامين سيالتي تساعد فروة الرأس على تنظيم إنتاجها من الزيوت الطبيعية ، الزهم.

زيت فواكه اليوسفي توفر الزيوت الأساسية فوائد تنقية استثنائية لفروة الرأس أثناء تنظيفها وإزالة الروائح الكريهة. يعمل على تلطيف جفاف فروة الرأس والقشرة بشكل طبيعي. زيت فاكهة البرتقال الحلو - على غرار زيوت الحمضيات ، فهو غني بفيتامين سي ، فهو يوسع الشعيرات الدموية لتحسين تغذية البصيلات كوسيلة لتقوية جذور الشعر وتحفيز نموها.

الصبار يطبق حاجزًا وقائيًا يبطئ تبخر الرطوبة الطبيعية في الشعر إلى الجو الخارجي. يحتوي على Lignins وهي خاصية توفر الألوة فيرا مع خصائص اختراقها العميقة.

زيت عضوي تعمل مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية الموجودة في زيت الأرغان على تقوية الشعر عن طريق إصلاح الضرر. العديد من العوامل الخارجية والداخلية مثل الحرارة ، والتصفيف والأكسدة تضر بالشعر. فيتامين E الموجود في زيت الأرغان مفيد جدًا في استعادة الشعر الطبيعي وتجديد وإصلاح الضرر الناتج عن الحرارة ، وتلف التصفيف والأكسدة.

زيت اللوز الحلو يحتوي على تركيز عالٍ من الفيتامينات A و B و E ، وكلها تساعد على إضافة اللمعان والسطوع إلى الشعر الباهت والجاف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساعد الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا 9 و 6 و 3 على عكس الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة وحماية الشعر من أشعة الشمس. يساعد ذلك على منع البهتان الناتج عن الشعر الجاف جدًا.

الاتجاهات

الشعر الرطب تماما. ضعي كمية وفيرة من المنظف على أطراف أصابعك ودلكي بفروة الرأس. اسمح بتطهير فروة الرأس أولاً ، مما يضمن شطف الأوساخ والتراكم جيدًا بالماء الدافئ.

قائمة المكونات

أكوا (ماء مقطر) ، كابريليل / كابريل غلوكسايد * ، كوكاميدوبروبيل بيتين * ، غليسيرين نباتي ، بروتين القمح المتحلل ، مسحوق أوراق الصبار (الألوة فيرا) ، زنتان صمغ ، حامض الستريك ، زيت أركانيا سبينوزا (أركان) ، Prunus Amygd ( زيت اللوز) كحول البنزيل ، بنزوات الصوديوم ، سوربات البوتاسيوم ، مزيج خاص من زيت قشر الحمضيات أورانتيوم دولسيس (برتقال حلو) ، زيت قشور المندرين (المندرين) ، ليمونين ** ، لينالول ** ، سيترال **

* مشتق من جوز الهند

** مكون طبيعي للزيوت العطرية

خالية من: السيليكون ، والكبريتات ، البارابين ، تجفيف الكحول ، الفثالات ، البتروكيماويات ، عطور اصطناعية أو زيوت معدنية أو ألوان صناعية. نباتي وخالي من القسوة.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous
amazing

Absolutely love it!!
It calmed my seborrhoic dermatitis, i dont use sulfate shampoos that often anymore!
I think it will become a favorite

African Citrus Superfruit Shampoo
Flora & Curl

African Citrus Superfruit Shampoo

Regular price 8.000 KD 0.000 KD

Details

This botanical shampoo for curls creates a deeply invigorating lather to gently clean your curls and rid it of impurities and build-up, while revitalising curls and restoring its shine and vitality. A natural infusion of coconut-derived cleansers, strengthening wheat proteins and scalp balancing Tangerine fruit oils all work to leave your scalp feeling fresh and clean.

Size: 300 mL

Benefits

This therapeutic, invigorating shampoo for curls is botanically infused with nourishing Sweet Almond Oil and Argan Oil with a blend of pure citrus fruit oils, rich in Vitamin C, to regulate the production of natural oil and restore  balance to the scalp.

The perfect multi-tasking formula for dry, dull, and damaged hair and scalp

Key Ingredients

Infused with a proprietary blend of steam distilled citrus fruit oils, high in Vitamin C, which help the scalp regulate its production of natural oil, sebum.

Tangerine Fruit Oil Citrus essential oils provide exceptional purifying benefits to scalp as they clean and deodorise. Naturally soothes dryness of the scalp and dandruff.Sweet Orange Fruit Oil - Similar to citrus oils, it is rich in Vitamin C, it dilates the blood capillaries to enhance nourishment to the follicles as a way to strengthen the hair roots and stimulate their growth.

Aloe Vera Applies a protective barrier slowing down the evaporation of the natural moisture in the hair to the outside atmosphere. It contains Lignins which is a property that provides Aloe Vera with its deep penetrating properties.

Argan Oil Natural antioxidants present in Argan oil strengthen the hair by repairing damage. Many external and internal agents like heat, over styling and oxidization damage the hair. Vitamin E present in Argan oil is very useful in restoring the natural hair and renewing and repairing the damage caused by heat, over styling and oxidization damage.

Sweet Almond Oil contains a high concentration of vitamins A, B and E, all of which help add shine and brightness to dull, dry hair. Additionally, fatty acids omega 9, 6 and 3 help to reflect damaging UV rays and protect hair from the sun. This helps prevent the dullness that comes from hair that is very dry.

Directions

Wet hair thoroughly. Apply a generous amount of the cleanser to your fingertips and massage well into scalp. Allow scalp to be cleansed first, ensuring dirt and build-up is rinsed out thoroughly with warm water.

Ingredients List

Aqua (Distilled Water), Caprylyl/Caprylyl Glucoside*, Cocamidopropyl Betaine*, Vegetable Glycerine, Hydrolysed Wheat Protein, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Powder, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Citric Acid, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Proprietary Blends of Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Limonene**, Linalool**, Citral**

*derived from coconut

**natural component of essential oils

Free from: silicones, sulfates, parabens, drying alcohols, pthalates, petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, mineral oils or artificial colors. Vegan & Cruelty free.


More from this collection