التوصيل داخل الكويت 1-3 أيام مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 40 دك - التوصيل للدول الاخرى 3-7 أيام عمل مع توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 60 د ك

Customized Plans

Shop Curls

18.000 KD

نفذت الكمية

تفاصيل

خدمة شخصية ومخصصة لعلاج شعرك على وجه التحديد! سوف أستشيرك خطوة بخطوة حول ما يجب فعله ، وما الذي يجب أن تحصل عليه ، وكيفية استخدامه وكيفية فهم شعرك. شعر كل شخص مختلف ويتفاعل بشكل مختلف ، إذا كنت تتطلع إلى رؤية التغيير حقًا مع خبير مجعد ، فهذا مناسب لك!

هذه الحزم هي الأنسب للمبتدئين. حاليا الاستشارات باللغة الإنجليزية فقط. اللغة العربية ستكون متاحة قريبا. يرجى قراءة تفاصيل الحزمة أدناه لمعرفة ما تشتريه بالضبط. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا من Shop Curls بعد دقائق قليلة من شراء الحزمة الخاصة بك.

Curly Girl Starter Pack - 18 د.ك.

عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، خدمة لمرة واحدة. 

  • خطة مخصصة بالكامل تم إنشاؤها لشعرك على وجه التحديد.
    • ملف تعريف الشعر ، وتوصية المنتجات ، وغسل إجراءات يومية ، ودليل التصميم ، كل شيء مصنوع فقط أنت!

الخدمة لمرة واحدة تعني خطة مخصصة بالكامل. يمكنك الرد بأي أسئلة تتعلق بمحتويات البريد الإلكتروني إذا كان هناك شيء غير واضح بالنسبة لك أو إذا كانت لديك أسئلة وسوف أواصل مساعدتك. لا تتضمن هذه الحزمة تحديث الخطة أو متابعة النتائج.

Curl Guru - 28 د.ك.

عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، خطة أولية + متابعة واحدة + خطة محدثة.

  • خطة مخصصة بالكامل تم إنشاؤها لشعرك على وجه التحديد.
    • ملف تعريف الشعر ، وتوصية المنتجات ، وغسل إجراءات يومية ، ودليل التصميم ، كل شيء مصنوع فقط أنت!
  • متابعة واحدة لتحديث الروتين بعد الفترة الزمنية التي تريدها (عادة عندما تنتهي من استخدام منتجاتك وأسمع مراجعتك الكاملة عليها قبل وبعد النتائج).

Curly BFF (خدمة شهر واحد) - 48 د.ك.

  • خطة مخصصة بالكامل تم إنشاؤها لشعرك على وجه التحديد.
  • ملف تعريف الشعر ، توصيات المنتج ، إجراءات غسل اليوم ، أدلة تصفيف متعددة ، كل شيء مخصص فقط أنت!
  • مراقبة التقدم: سيتم إرسال كل يوم غسيل تقريبًا إلي ، وما الذي استخدمته ، وماذا فعلت ونتائجك.
  • التحليل: ملاحظة الأنماط والنتائج. هل هناك مكون أو تقنية محددة يحبها شعرك أو يكرهها؟ هل يتم الحفاظ على توازن البروتين / الرطوبة بشكل جيد؟ (مع ذلك ، كلما كنت أكثر تفصيلاً معي وكلما لاحظت اختلافات صغيرة ، كلما كانت النتائج أفضل مع الاستشارة).
  • خدمة WhatsApp: صديق مجعد للأسئلة يومًا بعد يوم وإجابات أسرع.

التعليمات

  • لماذا يجب أن أحصل على استشارة؟
    • هذا للمبتدئين فقط الذين فقدوا ويحتاجون إلى مساعدة شخصية خطوة بخطوة. إذا كنت لا تفهم شعرك ، فما تحصل عليه أو كيف تستخدم ما تحصل عليه هو لك!
  • كيف حصلت على علمك بهذا؟
    • لدي شغف عميق بالشعر المجعد وبعد 9 سنوات من استخدام مكواة الشعر وعلاجات الكيراتين ، أصلحت شعري الخاص بناءً على البحث. استغرق الأمر مني 3 سنوات لإتقان هذا وفهم العملية والعلم الكامن وراءها. أنا فخور جدًا لأنني تعافت ودرّبت العديد من الفتيات المجعدات الأخريات.
  • الاستشارة ستعطيني نتائج 100٪؟
    • لا شيء 100٪ ، فالتشاور مجرد خطوة كبيرة في رحلتك! هذه الرحلة لها علاقة كبيرة بالجهود التي بذلتها. سأرشدك ولكن في النهاية ، اتقان تقنياتك والاهتمام بالاختلافات اليومية يجعل هذا العمل. إذا كنت تخطط للالتزام بالاستشارة الأولية لبقية حياتك ، فقد لا يكون هذا لك. تحتاج إلى التفاني لإصلاح وفهم شعرك وما يحتاجه. يتغير شعرنا من وقت لآخر ، ومعرفة سبب وكيفية تغيير روتينك أمر مهم. سوف أساعدك بناءً على تجربتي وستساعدني من خلال الإبلاغ عن ملاحظاتك بوضوح شديد. 
  • هل ستكون المنتجات التي توصي بها متاحة على Shop Curls؟
    • هذا متروك لك ، إذا كنت تفضل منتجات من Shop Curls أو إذا كنت لا تمانع في الطلب عبر الإنترنت من ماركات أخرى ، فلا يزال بإمكاني اقتراح ذلك. لا تتعلق الاستشارة ببيع منتجاتي لك ، ولكنها تتعلق بإيجاد أفضل المنتجات التي تناسبك حيث اختبرت أكثر من 200 منتج مختلف في السنوات الثلاث الماضية.
  • كم من الوقت يستغرق لنرى النتائج؟
    • هذا يعتمد بشكل كبير على مستوى الضرر الذي لحق بشعرك. بالنسبة للبعض قد يستغرق سنوات ، وبعضها أقل وبعضها بضعة أشهر. عادةً خلال 3 أشهر ، من المفترض أن ترى بعض النتائج ولكن بالتأكيد ليست النتائج النهائية. 

للحفاظ على الجودة ، سأقبل فقط عددًا محدودًا جدًا من الاستشارات. إذا بيعت ، قم بالتسجيل في الإخطارات. سيتم تحديث التوفر أسبوعيا.

* يرجى عدم إضافة أي عناصر أخرى إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك عند شراء استشارة. *

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.
Veryy helpful!
n
n.
loved itt!!
B
B.
Love it

Customized Plans
Customized Plans
Shop Curls

Customized Plans

Regular price 18.000 KD 0.000 KD

A personalized and customized service to treat your hair specifically! I will consult you step by step on what to do, what to get, how to use it and how to understand your own hair. Everyone's hair is different and reacts differently, if you're looking to really see change with a curly expert then this is for you!

These packages are best suited for beginners. Currently the consultations are only in English. Arabic will be available soon. Please read the package details below to know exactly what you are purchasing. You will receive an email from Shop Curls a few minutes after you purchase your package.

Curly Girl Starter Pack - 18 KD

By email, one time service. 

  • A fully customized plan created for your hair specifically.
    • Hair Profile, Products Recommendation, Wash Day Routines, Styling Guide, everything made just for you!

One time service means 1 fully customized plan. You can reply with any questions related to the contents of the email if something was not clear for you or if you have questions and I will still help. This package does not include updating the plan or following up on the results.

Curl Guru - 28 KD

By email, 1 initial plan + 1 follow up + 1 updated plan.

  • A fully customized plan created for your hair specifically.
    • Hair Profile, Products Recommendation, Wash Day Routines, Styling Guide, everything made just for you!
  • One follow up to update the routine after your desired time period (typically when you finish using your products and I hear your full review on them with before & after results.)

Curly BFF (1 month service) - 48 KD

  • A fully customized plan created for your hair specifically.
  • Hair Profile, Product Recommendations, Wash Day Routines, Multiple Styling Guides, everything made just for you!
  • Monitor progress: Almost every wash day will be sent to me, what you used, what you did and your results.
  • Analysis: Observing patterns and results. Is there a specific ingredient or technique your hair just loves or hates?  Is your protein / moisture balance well maintained? (With this, the more detailed you are with me and the more you notice the tiny differences, the better the results with the consultation.)
  • WhatsApp service: A curly friend for day by day questions and faster answers.

 

FAQ

  • Why should I get a consultation?
    • This is for beginners only who are lost and need step by step personalized help. If you don't understand your hair, what to get or how to use what you're getting this is for you!
  • How did you get your knowledge on this?
    • I have a deep passion for curly hair and after 9 years of using straighteners and keratin treatments, I fixed my own hair all based on research. It took me 3 years to perfect this and to fully understand the process and the science behind it. I am also so proud to have recovered and trained many other curly girls.
  • The consultation will give me results 100%?
    • Nothing is 100%, the consultation is just the first big step in your journey! This journey has a lot to do with the effort you put into it. I will guide you but in the end, perfecting your techniques and paying attention to the day-by-day differences makes this work. If you plan on sticking to the initial consultation for the rest of your life, this may not be for you. You need to have the dedication to fixing and understanding your hair and what it needs. Our hair changes from time to time, knowing why and how to change up your routine is important. I will help you based on my experience and you will help me by reporting your observations very clearly. 
  • Will the products you recommend be available on Shop Curls?
    •  This up to you, if you prefer products from Shop Curls or if you don't mind ordering online from other brands, I can still suggest. The consultation isn't about selling my products to you, it's about finding the best suited products for you as I have tested over 200 different products in the past 3 years.
  • How long does it take to see results?
    • This highly depends on the level of damage your hair has been through. For some people it could take years, some less and some a few months. Typically within 3 months you should see some results but definitely not the final results. 

To maintain quality, I will only accept a VERY limited number of consultations. If sold out, sign up for notifications. Availability will be updated weekly.

*Please do not add any other items to your cart when purchasing a consultation.*


More from this collection